Jordan’s Weekly Team Email April 22nd, 2018

 

MONDAY NIGHT LIVE ZOOM TRAINING 

 

NOTE: I will no longer be sending out a weekly reminder email. Please find details on this
weekly training webinar/conf call either in the OFFICIAL SENDOUTCARDS FB GROUP or ON www.thecoolbuzz.com under WEEKLY EMAIL.

I recommend you add people to the Official Group and TAG the ones that you want to be sure know about this below in the comments.

 

MONDAY NIGHT ZOOM CALL WITH JORDAN ADLER

 

MONDAY ZOOM: Eagle Distributor Jordan Adler and Senior Executive, Gayle Zientek will discuss SendOutCards income opportunity . . . Gayle has broken it all down and will tell you EXACTLY what you must do to make a specified amount of money in your SOC Business.
 
MONDAY April 23rd at 7:30pm Mountain Time (Jordan’s Weekly Training Call – ZOOM)
 
Hi there,
 
You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Apr 23, 2018
6:30 PM Pacific
7:30 PM Mountain
8:30 PM Central Time
9:30 PM Eastern
(US and Canada)
Topic: Increase Your Income with the New SendOutCards
 
Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/793648862

 
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588656,,793648862# or +16699006833,,793648862#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
Webinar ID: 793 648 862

RELATIONSHIP MARKETING SUMMIT with Kody Bateman!

 

SEE RESOURCE CENTER FOR DETAILS AND REGISTRATION

Las Vegas, Nevada – May 19th (Saturday 9am-4pm)

MANY MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!

 

 

 

Brought to you by Website Tigers